takt op.Destiny episode 7 release date and time – Game Revolution


The takt op.Destiny episode 7 release date and times have been announced for the US, UK, and the rest of the world, for the English subbed and Japanese dubbed version on Crunchyroll. Here’s when the takt op.Destiny episode 7 release date and time is in PT, ET, GMT, BST, CET, and more.

When is the takt op.Destiny episode 7 release date and time?

The takt op.Destiny episode 7 release date is November 17, 2021.

  • 12 AM JST
  • 8 AM PT (November 16)
  • 11 AM ET (November 16)
  • 3 PM GMT (November 16)
  • 4 PM BST (November 16)
  • 5 PM CET (November 16)

Those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription can tune into either the website or app at the time above to watch the new takt op.Destiny episode as soon as it goes live. Watching ASAP gives fans the best chance of avoiding spoilers being posted across social media and/or fan forums.

Unfortunately, for those waiting to watch using Crunchyroll free account, spoiler-dodging will be necessary, as there is a seven-day wait before free users can access the latest anime content.

What is the takt op.Destiny episode 7 English dub release date?

takt op.Destiny episode 7 release date and time

The takt op.Destiny episode 7 English dub release date hasn’t yet been announced.

At the time of publishing this article, there has been no news about a possible English dub for this anime. For now, there is only the Japanese dub.

While it’s definitely possible that the makers of the show are considering an English voice-over, especially if the show continues to prove popular, there has been no news on that so far.

Those wanting to watch this show will have to settle for the Japanese dub with English subtitles for now.

In other anime news, the 86: Eighty-Six episode 18 release date and time have been confirmed.

The World’s Finest Assassin is another anime that anime fans are finding entertaining. Here’s when viewers can tune in to watch episode 7.

The Faraway Paladin is another hot new anime. This is when the episode 6 release date and time are scheduled for.


Source Google News