The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10 RELEASE DATE and TIME, COUNTDOWN, and Where to Watch Anime Meikyuu Black – Epicstream


The unconventional isekai anime of Meikyuu Black Company manga series by Youhei Tasamura nears th…

The unconventional isekai anime of Meikyuu Black Companymanga series by Youhei Tasamura nears the end of the season and it is interesting how the show will be wrapping up in a few weeks with such a story. Episode 10 is underway for The Dungeon of Black Company so make sure to have the release date and time on your countdown and see where to watch the show.

Warning! This portion may contain spoilers for The Dungeon of Black Company. Read at your own risk!

What happened in The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 9?

In The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 9, Quiet Fort, Kinji and his friends proceed to the adventurer’s fort and when they arrived, there were zombie attacks happening. All of a sudden, Kinji disappeared and the only trace he left was just his pants. Now, the team would have to find him in the place where there are company slave zombies.

Related: Shaman King (2021) Episode 22 RELEASE DATE and TIME, COUNTDOWN

Where to Watch The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10 with English Subtitles Online?

The Dungeon of Black Company and all its 12 episodes are officially streaming online on Funimation where those with a premium access subscription could get first dibs on the new releases one week earlier for the price of $5.99 per month or $59.99 a year. No need to worry for those without a premium account, the episodes will also be released after one week for free.

When is the Release Date of The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10?

The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10, titled New Dungeon Paradise, is scheduled for release on September 10, 2021, available for the premium access subscribers of Funimation on the said date, alongside will be the free release of the previous episode. This episode will be released to the general public for free on September 17, 2021. No news yet as for the English Dubbed version.

When is the Release Time of The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10?

The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10 is slated for release at 10:30 PM JST. The release time will vary depending on your geographical location. The release time on your location is as follows:

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT

Central Time: 8:30 AM CT

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST

British Time: 2:30 PM BST

The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10 COUNTDOWN

The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 10

Countdown

That’s really strange considering that the only thing Kinji left behind is his pants. Also, company slave zombies are really weird and that is just beyond what is expected. Will they find Kinji in time? Let’s see what happens next on The Dungeon of Black Company!


Source Google News